CLICK HERE to Submit Code
Upcoming Events



<i>Dirty Dancing</i>
Monday, October 9, 2017, 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 7:30pm

Presented by Theater League

PLEASE BE ADVISED: These performances have been RESCHEDULED TO MONDAY & TUESDAY, OCTOBER 9th & 10th, 2017. We apologize for this inconvenience. PLEASE NOTE: subscribers with 2016-17 Tuesday subscriptions should attend the October 10th performance. Wednesday subscribers should attend the October 9th performance.

DIRTY DANCING is an unprecedented live experience, exploding with heart-pounding music, passionate romance and sensational dancing. Seen by millions across the globe, this worldwide smash hit features the hit songs “Hungry Eyes,” “Hey Baby,” “Do You Love Me?” and the heart-stopping “(I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life.” London’s Sunday Express says, “This crowd-pleasing stage adaptation hits the jackpot!”



Mon 10/9/17 7:30PM Dirty Dancing
Tue 10/10/17 7:30PM Dirty Dancing


<i>Jersey Boys</i>
Monday, November 27, 2017, 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 7:30pm

Presented by Theater League

JERSEY BOYS tells the story of the international hit group – Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons and features your favorite hits including “Big Girls Don’t Cry,” “Sherry,” “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You,” and many more!

Recommended for Audiences aged 12 and older.


Mon 11/27/17 7:30PM Jersey Boys
Tue 11/28/17 7:30PM Jersey Boys


<i>Motown the Musical</i>
Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 7:30pm

Presented by Theater League

It began as one man's story… became everyone's music… and is now Broadway's musical. MOTOWN THE MUSICAL is the true American dream story of Motown founder Berry Gordy’s journey from featherweight boxer to the heavyweight music mogul who launched the careers of Diana Ross, Michael Jackson, Smokey Robinson and many more. Motown shattered barriers, shaped our lives and made us all move to the same beat. Featuring classic songs such as “My Girl” and “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough,” experience the story behind the music in the record-breaking smash hit MOTOWN THE MUSICAL!

Recommended for Audiences aged 13 and up.


Tue 1/9/18 7:30PM Motown the Musical
Wed 1/10/18 7:30PM Motown the Musical


<i>Kinky Boots</i>
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:30pm

Presented by Theater League

KINKY BOOTS is Broadway’s huge-hearted, high-heeled hit! With songs by Grammy® and Tony® winning pop icon Cyndi Lauper, this joyous musical celebration is about the friendships we discover, and the belief that you can change the world when you change your mind. Inspired by true events, KINKY BOOTS takes you from a gentlemen’s shoe factory in Northampton to the glamorous catwalks of Milan.


Tue 2/20/18 7:30PM Kinky Boots
Wed 2/21/18 7:30PM Kinky Boots


<i>A Chorus Line</i>
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 7:30pm

Presented by Theater League

Winner of the Best Musical Tony® Award and the Pulitzer Prize, A CHORUS LINE celebrates those dedicated singer/dancers who make up the ensemble of a Broadway musical, moving them up front and center stage to tell their special tales of love and passion. Marvin Hamlisch’s sensational score propels the story with songs like “What I Did For Love” and “The Music In the Mirror”, along side Michael Bennett’s breathtaking choreography.

Recommended for mature audiences.


Tue 3/20/18 7:30PM A Chorus Line
Wed 3/21/18 7:30PM A Chorus Line


<i>Let It Be</i>
Saturday, March 31, 2018, 8:00pm
Presented by Theater League

Single Tickets on sale at 10am on September 19th!

Please note, this performance was originally scheduled for May 4, 2018 and has been moved to March 31, 2018 to accommodate the touring schedule.

Relive the past from Ed Sullivan to Abbey Road, with favourite hits including Hard Day's Night, Day Tripper, Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Twist and Shout, Get Back, I Wanna Hold Your Hand, Strawberry Fields, and imagine the reunion that never was…


Sat 3/31/18 8:00PM Let It Be