Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.


Item details


Friday, March 8, 2024 7:30PM


Atlanta Symphony Orchestra


Tickets: $136* / $106* / $78* / $48* / $38*

*Ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

(Prices include Facility Fee)

Presented by CAMA

Nathalie Stutzmann Music Director

Haochen Zhang piano

The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra (ASO)is a world-class ensemble and winner of 27 Grammy® Awards that offers live performances, media initiatives and learning programs that unite, educate, and enrich the community through the power of orchestral music. Nathalie Stutzmann, named ASO Music Director beginning with the 2022/2023 season, is the second woman in history to lead a major American orchestra and is one of the outstanding classical musical personalities of our time with Sir Simon Rattle expounding: “She is the real thing with so much love, intensity, and sheer technique. We need more conductors like her.”Haochen Zhang won the 13th Van Cliburn Piano Competition in 2009 and since has captivated audiences worldwide with his musical sensitivity and spectacular virtuosity.


BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No.5 in E-flat Major, Op.73

DVOŘÁK: Symphony No.9 in E Minor, “From the New World,” Op.95, B.178

Subscriptions available through CAMA

Please contact our box office for additional information.

There was an issue while attempting to reserve your seats.
Please check your reservation request as you may have requested more seats together than are available in the section you've selected.
Please try again, or contact the Box Office at (805) 899-2222 or for more personalized service.
This field is required.
The amount must be greater
Please enter a number that contains a decimal (XX.XX).